Saturday 22nd April

Seighford Singers

directed by Sue Alderson

 

Saturday 6th May

St. Mary’s Children’s Choir & Music Group

directed by Margaret Outen

 

Saturday 20th May

String players from Birmingham Conservatoire

play Brahms Sextet no. 1

 

Saturday 27th May

Tim Sagar (organ)

Assistant Organist at St. Mary’s

 

Saturday 10th June

Nikki Booth (piano)

 

Saturday 17th June

Michael Davey (organ)

formerly Assistant Organist at Chichester Cathedral

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 2nd September

Kirsten Flanagan (soprano) Stephen Maltby (organ)

 

Saturday 9th September

The Crooked Bawbees

Northumbrian pipes, fiddles and voice

 

Saturday 23rd September

Canzonetta

directed by Richard Griffiths

 

 

Saturday 21st October

Lollipops for Two or Three Margaret Outen, Tim Sagar, Father Richard

 

Saturday 11th November

TBA

 

Saturday 25th November

The Minty Cucumbers

 

 

 

Saturday 28th January

Harry Hitchen (organ)

former Director of Music at St. Mary’s

 

Saturday 11th February

Lucy Fowell (soprano) John Savage (piano)

 

Saturday 18th February

Fish from Oblivion

eclectic a capella

 

Saturday 25th February

Amabile Piano Trio

 

Saturday 11th March

Manchester Reed Trio

 

Saturday 25th March

Stafford Clarinet Festival

directed by James Milgate-Scarrott

 

Saturday 8th April

Richard Walker (organ)

St. Chad’s, Shrewsbury

 

 

 

Saturday 24th June

A Breath of the Baroque

wind music by Telemann

 

Saturday 8th July

Jenny Jones (violin) and  John Savage (piano)

 

Saturday 22nd July

Diane Phizacklea (soprano) John Savage (piano)

 

Saturday 29th July

 Margaret Outen (organ)

Director of Music at St Mary's

 

Saturday 12th August

Hannah Morgan (oboe) Kasumi Yui (piano)

concert sponsored by the Countess of Munster Musical Trust

 

Saturday 26th August

Chris Bown & Lisa Harris (mezzo soprani) John Savage (piano)